STARBUCKS CORPORATION

Board of Directors and Committee Lists As of March 13, 2025

Board of Directors

Brian Niccol (Chair) Jørgen Vig Knudstorp (Lead Independent Director) Richard E. Allison, Jr. Andrew Campion Beth Ford Neal Mohan Daniel Servitje Mike Sievert Wei Zhang

Audit and Compliance Committee

Andrew Campion (Chair) Richard E. Allison, Jr. Wei Zhang

Compensation and Management Development Committee

Richard E. Allison, Jr. (Chair) Andrew Campion Mike Sievert

Environmental, Partner, and Community Impact Committee

Beth Ford (Chair) Jørgen Vig Knudstorp Daniel Servitje

Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee

Jørgen Vig Knudstorp (Chair) Neal Mohan Wei Zhang Beth Ford