STARBUCKS CORPORATION

Board of Directors and Committee Lists
As of October 1, 2023

Board of Directors

Mellody Hobson (Chair) Richard E. Allison, Jr. Andrew Campion Beth Ford Jørgen Vig Knudstorp Satya Nadella Laxman Narasimhan Wei Zhang

Audit and Compliance Committee

Andrew Campion (Chair) Beth Ford Jørgen Vig Knudstorp

Compensation and Management Development Committee

Richard E. Allison, Jr. (Chair) Andrew Campion Beth Ford

Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee

Jørgen Vig Knudstorp (Chair) Richard E. Allison, Jr. Satya Nadella